Staff

Paralegals

Natalia Alfonso  Paralegal & Team Leader  nalfonso@estrellallc.com
Jean Rosado  Senior Paralegal & Corporate  jrosado@estrellallc.com
Bryann O’Neill  Paralegal boneill@estrellallc.com
Melissa Acevedo  Paralegal macevedo@estrellallc.com

Legal Assistants

Margarita Torres Head Legal Assistant mtorres@estrellallc.com
Carmen Salgado Legal Assistant csalgado@estrellallc.com
Yaseli Olivo Legal Assistant yolivo@estrellallc.com
Ángel Flores Legal Assistant aflores@estrellallc.com
Ruth Gerena Legal Assistant rgerena@estrellallc.com

Administration

Joann Martinez Director of Administration jmartinez@estrellallc.com
Maritza Soto Human Resources Consultant hr@estrellallc.com
Tania Duarte Billing Consultant tduarte@estrellallc.com
Carlota Mendez Billing Specialist cmendez@estrellallc.com
Gricel Serrano Document & Asset Manager gserrano@estrellallc.com
Beatrice Quiñones Accounting Clerk bquinones@estrellallc.com