Staff

Paralegals

Yarimel Viera  Head Paralegal & Legal Sifter PM  yviera@estrellallc.com
Carla Ocasio  Senior Paralegal & HR Consultant  cocasio@estrellallc.com
Jean Rosado  Senior Paralegal  jrosado@estrellallc.com
Daphne Rivera  Senior Paralegal  drivera@estrellallc.com
Carolina Bonilla  Paralegal  cbonilla@estrellallc.com

Legal Assistants

Olga Cabrera Legal Assistant ocabrera@estrellallc.com
Carmen Salgado Legal Assistant csalgado@estrellallc.com
Margarita Torres Legal Assistant mtorres@estrellallc.com
Yaseli Olivo Legal Assistant yolivo@estrellallc.com

Administration

Joann Martinez Director of Administration jmartinez@estrellallc.com
Doris Rizik Director of Human Resources drizik@estrellallc.com
Tania Duarte Billing Consultant tduarte@estrellallc.com
Carlota Mendez Billing Specialist cmendez@estrellallc.com
Gricel Serrano Document & Asset Manager gserrano@estrellallc.com
Judermi Lopez Receptionist jlopez@estrellallc.com