Staff

Paralegals

Yarimel Viera  Head Paralegal  yviera@estrellallc.com
Carla Ocasio  Paralegal & HR Consultant  cocasio@estrellallc.com
Jean Rosado  Paralegal  jrosado@estrellallc.com
Daphne Rivera  Paralegal  drivera@estrellallc.com
Sarihana Ortiz  Paralegal  sortiz@estrellallc.com

Legal Assistants

Olga Cabrera Legal Assistant ocabrera@estrellallc.com
Carmen Salgado Legal Assistant csalgado@estrellallc.com
Margarita Torres Legal Assistant mtorres@estrellallc.com
Yaseli Olivo Legal Assistant yolivo@estrellallc.com
Sonia Nieves Legal Assistant snieves@estrellallc.com

Administration

Joann Martinez Director of Administration jmartinez@estrellallc.com
Tania Duarte Billing Manager tduarte@estrellallc.com
Melitza Gonzalez Clerk mgonzalez@estrellallc.com
Gricel Serrano Receptionist gserrano@estrellallc.com
Deborah Acevedo Document & Asset Manager dacevedo@estrellallc.com